Seevent National 60+
County Cricket Championship

President : Roger Dakin
Vice Presidents Peter Baxter, Scyld Berry, Henry Blofeld


Committee
Chairman
Clive Ricks (Oxfordshire)
48 Appleton Road, Cumnor,
Oxford OX2 9QH
Mob: 07881 452774
Email
Secretary
Barry Briscoe (Worcestershire)
Tel: 01905 641052
Mob: 07866 533169
Email


Treasurer
Andrew Clarke (Shropshire)
Mob: 07974 740004
Email






Committee Member
Alan Steers (Yorkshire)
Tel: 01484 602125
Mob: 07808 920500
Email




Committee Member
Len Attard (Gloucestershire)
Tel: 01452 780665
Mob: 07973 278282
Email



 

Committee Member
Mike Savage (Lincolnshire)
64 Scorer Sreet
Lincoln,LN5 7XE
Tel: 01522 528691
Mob: 07775 104374
Email

Committee Member
Andrew Gallant
74 Woodbridge Road
Rushnere St Andrew
Ipswich IP4 5RA
Tel: 01473 806058
Mob: 07710 655786
Email

Committee Member
Derrick Sheldon (Herts)
51 Long Fallow
St Albans, AL2 3ED
Tel: 01727 758565
Mob: 07854 718191
Email

Administration

Website & Play Cricket Administrator
Derrick Sheldon (Herts)
Tel: 01727 758565
Mob: 07854 718191
Email

Statistician Administrator
Peter Hartland (Sussex)
Tel: 01892 664571
Mob: 07974 606884
Email

Group Structure:
The Seevent National Over 60 Championship for County 1st XIs is now divided into 5 Regional Groups. Group matches are followed by Playoffs between Counties from different Groups to determine the Champions and other placings. Counties in each Group and their principal organisers and contact details are listed below. Further details may be found on Counties' own pages.
The 2nd XI Championship is in 3 Regional Groups, again with Group matches followed by Playoffs; the participating counties in each group are listed on the Group Tables page. The 3rd XI and 4th XI competitions both have a single group and the Over 70s Championship is now composed of two groups.
The Regional Groupings below reflect the County 1st XI's. In some cases 2nd XI's and 70+ XI's are in different regions.

Northern Region
CheshireAndy Hurworth vihurworth@btinternet.com  0151 648 3674,
07765 272691
Durham/Northumberland Mike Small masmall@masmall.plus.com 01207 271081
07931 298544
Lancashire John Sharples (Also Area Representaive) johnsharples1819@hotmail.com 0161 7990030
Lincolnshire Keith Dent keith_dent@hotmail.co.uk 07905 997983
Mike Savage mikesavage199@btinternet.com 01522 528691
07775 104374
Yorkshire Alan Steers asteers@eurotrailuk.com

01484 602125
07808 920500

Yorkshire Ridings Nigel Ling nigelling3@gmail.com 01482 897466
07713 508408
Eastern Region
Bedfordshire Graeme Presswell graeme@presshoo.co.uk 07946 863262 
Cambridgeshire &
Huntingdonshire
Nick Andrews (Also Area Representaive) nick.andrews@sky.com 01733 701818,
07742 022477
Essex Terry Sims  terrysims.bnb@btopenworld.com 07970 420171
Hertfordshire Colin Croucher colin.croucher@virgin.net 01462 435250
Norfolk Godfrey (Nobby) Cobb g.m.cobb@btinternet.com 01362 697385
SuffolkChris Watson chrisandstellaw@hotmail.com 01728 628782,
07545 123699
Southern Region
Berkshire Ernie Tattersdill etattersdill@hotmail.com0118 9784106
Buckinghamshire Roger Garrini garrinir@gmail.com 07927 199468
Kent Howard Smith (Also Area Representaive) howard.smith500@ntlworld.com  020 8402 5826,
07931 432 126
Middlesex Amlan Kumar Ghoshal amlan@akgtax.com 020 8958 4367,
07796 176042
Surrey Bill Early billearly25@gmail.com 01737 357927,
07973 459488
Sussex Hugh Milner inducker@ntlworld.com 01903 530688,
07973 459488
Western Region
Devon David Gambie djg7gilsteph@virginmedia.com 01392 256783,
07443 424376
Gloucestershire Len Attard len@electricmango.co.uk 01452 780665
07973 278282
Hampshire Tony Adams Tonyads@sky.com 02380 263856,
07718 581111
Somerset David Yorath (Also Area Representaive) dllyorath@aol.com 01174 012541,
07973 940138
Wales Gordon Voke glvoke4546@hotmail.co.uk 01633 413471,
07768 095537
Wiltshire Gwyn Blenkinsop gjohnb22@btinternet.com 01722 712694,
07484 807972  
West Midlands Region
LeicestershireJeff Baxterjefferybaxter@msn.com

01455 641343,
07739 422460

Northamptonshire Simon Marriott simonm55@yahoo.com 07802 728839
Oxfordshire Clive Ricks clivedricks@hotmail.co.uk 07881 452774
Shropshire Andrew Clarke andrew@morriscook.co.uk 07974 740004
Warwickshire Dave Slade dave.slade@hotmail.co.uk

0121 249 1667,
07976 310887

Worcestershire Barry Briscoe barbriscoe@btinternet.com01905 641052,
07866 533169
Sponsors






 
DMS Sports