Seevent National 60+
County Cricket Championship

President : Roger Dakin
Vice Presidents Peter Baxter, Scyld Berry, Henry Blofeld



FIXTURES FOR 60's 3rd XIs 2018

The 1:30pm start times are notional as by mutual agreement they can be brought forward

Day Date Home Away Venue
Start Time
Tue 1-May Kentv Surrey Four Elms CC OFF
Tue 3-May Sussexv Bedfordshire Clapham & Patching CC OFF
Thur 3-May Hertfordshire v Buckinghamshire Leverstock Green OFF
             
Tue 8-May Hertfordshirev Essex Old Owens CC 1.30pm
Thur 10-May Kentv Buckinghamshire Four Elms CC 1.30pm
Thur 10-May Surrey v Bedfordshire Kingstonian CC 1.30pm
             
Tue 15-May Kent v Hertfordshire Gravesend CC 1.30pm
Thur 17-May Buckinghamshire v Sussex Coleshill CC 1.30pm
Thur 17-May Bedfordshire v Essex Ickwell CC 1.30pm
             
Tue 22-May Essexv Sussex Halstead CC 1.30pm
Thur 24-May Buckinghamshire v Surrey Bletchley Town CC OFF
Thur 24-May Bedfordshire v Hertfordshire Southill Park CC1.30pm
             
Tue 29-May Essexv Kent Copford CC 1.30pm
Tue 29-May Surrey v Sussex Horsley & Send CC 1.30pm
Thur 31-May Buckinghamshire v Bedfordshire Marlow CC 1.30pm
             
Tue 5-June Hertfordshirev Kent Broxbourne CC 1.30pm
Thur 7-June Sussex v Buckinghamshire Tunbridge Wells Borderers 1.30pm
Thur 7-June Essex v Bedfordshire Garon Park Southend 1.30pm
             
Tue 12-June Hertfordshire v Surrey Abbots Langley CC 1.30pm
Tue 12-June Kent v Sussex Orpington CC 1.30pm
Thur 14-June Buckinghamshirev Essex Bledlow CC1.30pm
             
Tue 19-June Surreyv Kent Banstead CC 1.30pm
Thur 21-June Buckinghamshire v Hertfordshire Chearsley CC 1.30pm
Thur 21-June Bedfordshire v Sussex Caldecote CC 1.30pm
             
Tue 26-June Sussex v Hertfordshire Tunbridge Wells Borderers 1.30pm
Tue 26-June Essex v Surrey Loughton CC 1.30pm
Thur 28-June Bedfordshire v Kent Potton CC 1.30pm
             
Tue 3-Jul Essexv Hertfordshire Copford CC 1.30pm
Thur 5-Jul Buckinghamshire v Kent Chearsley CC 1.30pm
Thur 5-Jul Bedfordshire v Surrey Ampthill CC 1.30pm
             
Tue 10-Jul Sussex v Essex Hellingly CC 1.30pm
Thur 12-Jul Hertfordshire v Bedfordshire Kings Langley CC 1.30pm
Thur 12-Jul Surrey v Buckinghamshire Kingstonian CC 1.30pm
             
Tue 17-Jul Kent v Essex Gravesend CC 1.30pm
Tue 17-Jul Sussex v Surrey Middleton CC 1.30pm
Thur 19-Jul Bedfordshire v Buckinghamshire Caddington CC 1.30pm
             
Tue 24-Jul Surrey v Essex Horsley & Send CC 1.30pm
Tue 24-Jul Hertfordshire v Sussex Chipperfield CC 1.30pm
Thur 26-Jul Kent v Bedfordshire Rainham CC 1.30pm
             
Tue 31-Jul Surrey v Hertfordshire Kingstonian CC 1.30pm
Tue 31-Jul Sussex v Kent Hastings & St Leonards CC 1.30pm
Thur 2-Aug Essex v Buckinghamshire Loughton CC 1.00pm
             
Tue 7-Aug Kent v Surrey The Mote 1.00pm
Thur 9-Aug Hertfordshire v Buckinghamshire Leverstock Green 1.00pm
Thur 9-Aug Sussex v Bedfordshire Hellingly 1.00pm
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
             



Sponsors






 
DMS Sports