Seevent National 60+/70+
County Cricket Championship

President : Roger Dakin
Vice Presidents Peter Baxter, Scyld Berry, Henry Blofeld



FIXTURES for the 60+ 2nd XI CHAMPIONSHIP 2018

The 1:30pm start times are notional as by mutual agreement they can be brought forward

NORTH WEST GROUP
Day Date Home
Away Venue Start Time
             
Mon 30-Apr Cheshire v Lancashire Upton CC 1.30pm
Wed 2-May Leicestershire v Norfolk Oakham CC 1.30pm
Tue 1-May Warwickshire v Yorkshire Ridings Coleshill CC OFF
             
Mon 7-May Lancashire v Leicestershire Denton West CC 1.30pm
Tue 8-May Norfolk v Warwickshire Mundford CC 1.30pm
             
Mon 14-May Cheshire v Leicestershire Congleton CC 1.30pm
Tue 15-May Warwickshire v Lancashire Norton Lindsey & Wolverton  CC 1.30pm
Thurs 17-May Yorkshire Ridings v Norfolk Streethouse CC 1.30pm
             
Wed 23-May Lancashire v Yorkshire Ridings Heaton CC 1.30pm
Tue 22-May Warwickshire v Leicestershire Olton & WW CC 1.30pm
Tue 22-May Norfolk v Cheshire Great Melton CC 1.30pm
             
Tue 29-May Cheshire v Warwickshire Barnton CC 1.30pm
Thurs 31-May Leicestershire v Yorkshire Ridings Leicester Banks 1.30pm
Wed 30-May Norfolk v Lancashire Hockwold 1.30pm
             
Mon 4-June Yorkshire Ridings v Cheshire Castleford CC 1.30pm
             
Tue 12-June Warwickshire v Yorkshire Ridings tba 1.30pm
             
Mon 18-June Lancashire v Cheshire Royton CC 1.30pm
Wed 20-June Norfolk v Leicestershire Diss CC 1.30pm
Mon 18-June Yorkshire Ridings v Warwickshire Streethouse CC 1.30pm
             
Mon 25-June Cheshire v Yorkshire Ridings tba 1.30pm
Mon 25-June Leicestershire v Lancashire Hinckley Town 1.30pm
Tue 26-June Warwickshire v Norfolk Moseley CC 1.30pm
             
Mon 2-July Lancashire v Warwickshire Highfield. CC 1.30pm
Mon 2-July Leicestershire v Cheshire Bitteswell CC 1.30pm
Wed 4-July Norfolk v Yorkshire Ridings North Runcton CC 1.30pm
             
Tue 10-July Cheshire v Norfolk Crewe Vagrants CC 1.30pm
Wed 11-July Leicestershire v Warwickshire Ullesthorpe Playing Fields 1.30pm
Wed 11-July Yorkshire Ridings v Lancashire Fishlake CC 1.30pm
             
Tue 17-July Lancashire v Norfolk Denton West CC 1.30pm
Tue 17-July Warwickshire v Cheshire Atherstone Town CC 1.30pm
Thurs 19-July Yorkshire Ridings v Leicestershire Streethouse CC 1.30pm
             
             
             
             
             
             



Sponsors







 
DMS Sports